Group
Ach@t Solutions

  • Home
  • Ach@t Solutions

Ach@t Solutions Group

Ach@t Solutions is the only group in the market that carries out 100% of its activity on Public Contracts solutions.

The independent Group (majority owned by its operating managers) has a consolidated annual turnover of more than € 19.3 million excluding taxes and has more than 159 employees, all exclusively dedicated and specialized in the management of procurement and public contracts.

The Ach@t Solutions Group, which is growing steadily, has a solid financial sustainability.

All of which guarantees you a partner who will be there tomorrow to accompany you in the evolutions of the profession of public purchaser.

The
subsidiaries
 

The Ach@t Solutions Group currently has 4 subsidiaries

Publisher of the software packages Epicure and Eurydice, Pharmatic equip 75% of the players in the field of hospital contracts. In the Global Top 20 Pharmaceutical Manufacturers 18 have already trusted us for the French or European market

Publisher since 1989 of the public markets management software MarcoWeb, which equips 1,500 communities and public institutions, ie 15,000 users.

AWS (Avenue Web Systèmes) is the publisher specialized for dematerialization since 2002 with the AWS software suite, which aims to provide the foundation for an integrated procurement information system with a dual "buyer" focus. on the one hand, and "provider" on the other hand, in an architecture in ASP mode.

Publisher of software package dedicated to the management and steering of public purchases, which equips 450 communities and public institutions, ie 7000 users.

 

Our Group offers

2 transversal offers dedicated to public purchasing department

Sélénée

The first national scale free platform putting in relation public contractors and suppliers, intended to accelerate the purchase-sale cycle.

AP2A

AP2A assists public institutions and companies that respond to calls for tenders, topics are regulations, organization and practices of public procurement. Recognized expert for its intra training activity, AP2A has strengthened its development by providing legal training and consulting services.

Le Groupe
Ach@t Solutions

Le Groupe Ach@t Solutions

Ach@t Solutions est le seul Groupe du marché qui réalise 100 % de son activité sur les solutions Marchés Publics.

Le Groupe indépendant (détenu majoritairement par ses dirigeants opérationnels) réalise un Chiffre d’Affaires annuel consolidé supérieur à 19,3 M€ HT et compte plus de 159 collaborateurs tous exclusivement dédiés et spécialisés dans la gestion de l’achat et des marchés publics.

Le Groupe Ach@t Solutions, en croissance régulière, présente une solide pérennité financière.

Tout cela vous garantit un partenaire qui sera là demain pour vous accompagner dans les évolutions du métier d'acheteur public.

 

Les
filiales
 

Le Groupe Ach@t Solutions compte à ce jour 4 filiales

Éditeurs des suites progicielles Epicure et Eurydice, Pharmatic & Europharmatic équipent 75% des acteurs du domaine des marchés hospitaliers. Dans le Top 20 Mondial des industriels pharmaceutiques 18 nous ont déjà fait confiance pour le marché français ou européen.

Editeur depuis 1989 du progiciel de gestion des marchés publics MarcoWeb, qui équipe 1500 collectivités et établissements publics, soit 15000 utilisateurs.

AWS (Avenue Web Systèmes) est l'éditeur spécialisé en dématérialisation depuis 2002 avec la suite logicielle AWS dont l'objectif est d'offrir la base d'un système intégré d'informations relatives aux achats, avec un double centrage "acheteur" d'une part, et "fournisseur" d'autre part, dans une architecture en mode ASP.

Editeur de progiciel dédié à la gestion et au pilotage des achats publics, qui équipe 450 collectivités et établissements publics, soit 7000 utilisateurs.

 

Nos offres groupe

2 offres transverses au service de l'achat public

Sélénée

La 1ère plateforme gratuite d'envergure nationale de mise en relation entre acheteurs publics et fournisseurs, destinée à accélérer le cycle achat-vente.

AP2A

AP2A accompagne les établissements publics et les entreprises qui répondent aux appels d'offres, sur la réglementation, l'organisation et les pratiques de la commande publique. Expert reconnu pour son activité de formation intra, AP2A a renforcé son développement par une offre de conseil et d'ingénierie de formation juridique.